Executive Committee

The Small Agency Council Executive Committee is comprised of principal management officials from small agencies with diversified missions and agency sizes.


Ms. Alice Maroni
Chief Management Officer
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Vice Chair

Mr. Stephen A. McLaughlin
Director of Administration
U.S. International Trade Commission

Committee Members

Ms. Melissa Atwood
Acting Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Small Business Administration

Ms. Erica Barker
Secretary and Chief Administrative Officer
Postal Regulatory Commission

Ms. Ann Eilers
Deputy Chairman for Management and Budget
National Endowment for the Arts

Ms. Maria Fleetwood
Acting Senior Vice President, Office of Resource Management
Export-Import Bank of the United States

Ms. Peggy Gartner
Deputy Head, Office of Information and Resource Management
National Science Foundation

Ms. Sheila McDaniel
National Gallery of Art

Dr. Paula Molloy
Vice President, Human Resources
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

Mr. Nigel Mote
Executive Director
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board

Mr. Anton Porter
Executive Director
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Mr. Timothy Pulliam
Deputy Director, Operations
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Mr. DeWayne Ray
Deputy Assistant Executive Director
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission

Mr. David Robbins
Executive Director
Federal Trade Commission

Mr. Mark Stephens
Managing Director
Federal Communications Commission

Mr. Anthony Thompson
Executive Director
Commodity Futures Trading Commission